Futuristic Sound Library • Kontakt Library

HomeProductsCinematic › Transfer

Transfer Sound Pro Edition Artwork by Franz Russo

• From 200 to 300+ Royalty-Free sounds • 24 bit, 96 kHz, .wav

• 36 Kontakt Instruments (Sound Pro Edition, Full v 5.8.1 or later required)


Transfer is a collection of futuristic sound effects. It includes massive cinematic impacts, hi-tech blasts, adrenalinic risers, articulated transitions and whoosh, matter morphs, robotic stutters and sidereal outer space atmospheres.

This sound library is about detail and complexity, evoking images of bio-robotic droid mutations, particle swirls, dematerializing objects, hi-tech engine shutdowns and pushing the boundaries of futuristic sound design.

The dynamic and motion-oriented character of the sounds makes them versatile and equally fit for composition as post-production and game sound, adding a truly unmistakable sound identity to your projects.

All the sounds in Transfer have been created from complex design techniques (spectral processing, grain resynthesis etc.) applied to recordings of common objects and synthetic sounds.

A futuristic library about detail and complexity.


Available as


Size (unzipped)

License Agreement

Kontakt (Full v 5.8.1 or later)

Any Questions? Please read our FAQ

All prices listed are exclusive of VAT.

Digital Download with Pulse Downloader

300+ sounds – .WAV 96 kHz, 24 bit

1.9 GB

Single-user License, Royalty-Free

36 Instruments (Kontakt Player NOT supported)


Transfer Sound Pro Edition skin Kontakt Instrument

Background CREDIT: Kjpargeter / Freepik

Learn how to use the Kontakt Instruments inside